love is a gift.

It is hurting me, when I miss you and you're not here, but it is killing me, when you are there and I have no chance to hold you.

-

People say that love isn't always worth it, that in the end there isn't nothing left other than dissapointment. To me, love is a gift-- Not a given right. When we struggle through obstacles in life, we look around for a hand to hold onto. Love may sometimes fail, but true love will never allow you to fall, when they can do something to help prevent it. Love isn't painful, its a miracle that you're able to live every day

-

You told me you loved me, why did you leave me all alone? Now you tell me you need me when you call me on the phone. Boy, I refuse. You must have me confused with some other girl. Your bridges were burned and now it's your turn- to cry me a river ♥

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0