-_____-

"i want to be alright without you. i want to smile, i want to laugh, i just want to stop lying to myself. you’ve been pulling me down for way too long and i know now it’s time to let you go. it’s time i stop worrying about you and your precious little life; it’s time i think about myself for a change. it’s time i treat myself right and leave behind those who don’t. it’s time i dig myself out of this hole and start all over again with someone who just might be willing to give me the chance that you never did."

Kommentarer
Postat av: coolnasse

jag hoppas verkligen att du fixar det här! det är bara att ringa om du vill prata! :) de vet du!

2011-07-07 @ 03:33:33

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0